Contact Us


Phone: 855-344-3435

Mail:  Eastern Iowa Honor Flight
P.O. Box 10704
Cedar Rapids, IA 52410

National Honor Flight –

 Frank Grizel, Head of Phototography

President Allen Stekl
Vice President Dick Bell
Secretary Tracy Kading
Treasurer Mike Weaverling
Board Member Jason Brandon
 Assistant Medical Coordinator Connie Arens
 Medical Coordinator Jim O’Brien
 Veteran Coordinator Mandie Wagner
 Guardian Coordinator Cheryl King
 Volunteer Coordinator Tricia Weber
 Head of Photography Frank Grizel
 Media / PR Coordinator Bruce Adams
 Flight Services Coordinator Rob Myhlhousen
Ground Services Coordinator Charlie Ross
 Orientation Coordinator Anita Munson
 Funding Coordinator Anita Munson
  Letters to Vets Coordinator  Sherry Mattison
Social Media Coordinator Kirstin King
 Website Coordinator Jason Hicok