Email:  easterniowahonorflight@gmail.com

Phone: 855-344-3435

Mail:  Eastern Iowa Honor Flight
P.O. Box 10704
Cedar Rapids, IA 52410

National Honor Flight – www.honorflight.org

POSITION EMAIL NAME
President eihf.president@gmail.com Dick Bell
Vice President eihf.vp@gmail.com Connie Arens
Secretary eihf.secretary@gmail.com Tracy Kading
Treasurer eihf.treasurer@gmail.com Mike Weaverling
Veterans Coordinator eihf.veterans@gmail.comLynette Gittens
Medical Coordinator Eihf.med@gmail.comJim O’Brien
Assistant Medical Coordinator Eihf.med@gmail.com Connie Arens
Guardians Coordinator eihf.guardians@gmail.comTammy Walton
Guardians Coordinator eihf.guardians@gmail.comBecky Croy
Volunteer Coordinator eihf.volunteers@gmail.comm Tricia Weber
Orientation Coordinator eihf.orientation@gmail.comKris Hoeger
Photography Coordinator eihf.photo@gmail.com Frank Grizel
 Media / PR Coordinator eihf.media.pr@gmail.com Bruce Adams
 Flight Services Coordinator eihf.flightservices@gmail.com Mike Broghammer
Ground Services Coordinator eihf.groundservices@gmail.com Charlie Ross
Funding Coordinator eihf.funding@gmail.com Allen Stekl
Letters to Vets Coordinator eihf.letterstovets@gmail.com Jean Connor
Letters to Vets Coordinator eihf.letterstovets@gmail.com Sherayl Brown
Social Media Coordinator eihf.socialmedia@gmail.com Kristin King
 Website Coordinator eihf.webmaster@gmail.com Jason Hicok